knitting-related quiz

can you guess, from the three little jigsaws i was given this morning, what knitting-themed gifts my lovely husband has bought me for my birthday (but are currently still en-route to my house!) and yes, he did make the little jigsaws himself too! (i’ve blurred the code on the third one as i’d rather no-one ran off and used it before me!!)

if you’re not a knitter, sorry, but you might have problems… answers to follow another day.

One thought on “knitting-related quiz

  1. So…I’m guessing the last one is a gift code for $25. The middle one…is that blocking wires? And the first… Sun Flower Swallow? I’ve got no clue. I’m a knitter…but apparently not one as in the know as you. Do tell!

Leave a Reply

