milly’s jumper

this is milly.  and her new jumper!

sadly milly is not ours, but i’ve had a lovely knitting adventure designing and making a jumper for her.

i think everyone’s happy!

(the yarn was from skein queen and the pattern is my own.  i do plan to write it up and make it available to other mini dachshund owners, so if you’re interested do get in touch.  alternatively, i take commissions!)

One thought on “milly’s jumper

  1. Awwwwwww!!! And triple awwww. I might be interested in getting your pattern for my MIL’s mini daxie, Parker. Although, thinking about it, I designed and knitted him a coat a couple of years ago, and next time I visited, I found it chewed up in the downstairs cupboard. I’m sure Milly is better behaved (and super cute!)

Leave a Reply

