the new news blog

After my first foray into the world of blogging, I decided to start again. Things went really well at first while I was all excited about having my own blog. Then, gradually, my posts began to peter out. Perhaps most ironically, I decided to blog about turning over a new leaf and trying to write more frequently. I think I kept it up for two weeks, before forgetting about it for six months.

So, I decided to archive the old blog (which you can still view here) and begin afresh only with the promise that I’ll try to blog about things that are interesting and newsworthy, as and when they happen.

Watch this space (just don’t hold your breath).

Leave a Reply

